The Limo Driver Part 3: A personal friend of Obama’s?

Posted on August 7, 2008. Filed under: Limo Driver |

01/23/08: Rense Interview
I was introduced to Mr Obama when I got out of the limo, by the driver, apparently they were friends.

I was speaking to the driver, the privacy window was down at that time and like I said, that was when I was made very clear at the time that the driver was in fact a personal friend. [When Obama was off getting the coke and crack]
The way I understood it from my conversation with the driver was that he was introducing me to a friend of his, he was not introducing me to someone of power, he was introducing me to a personal friend of his.

At that time the driver told me it would be easier for him to go ahead and drop me off at the hotel and that he could take Barack back to his car. So I said fine, I had no problem with it, they were friends, they knew each other…

02/08/08: The Right Perspective Interview with Larry Sinclair
Frank: Yea, but Uncle Warren noticed something. You said the limo guy is a good friend of Obama. So Obama knows who the limo driver is.

LWS: You know, I would be willing to bet you he’s trying his damnedest right now to remember exactly which friend is his.

Frank: Well, if he wants to find out, he could go, he has the resources to find out who it is. I mean, he could go back he could go back to that date and find out who it is.

LWS: And why do you think I have been pushing so hard, since I was informed of them conducting the investigation into me to get this out before that happened. But I’ll be honest with you, I don’t think Obama will find him. Not this fast.

The limo driver is willing to come forward, but only if it actually gets out there, because he is a personal friend of Barack Obama’s and he is scared to death if he comes out before it gets out there, Obama and Axelrod can shut him up

06/18/08: National Press Conference with Larry Sinclair

Mr. Multani understood that I was looking for someone who knew Chicago and would enjoy socializing. Mr. Multani said he knew someone who was a friend of his. On November 6, 1999 after picking me up at the hotel in Gurnee, and this is significant, Mr. Multani used his cell phone to make a call. That call was made to then Illinois State Senator Barack Obama to set up an introduction between myself and Senator Obama.

Paramjit S. Multani Alt Law Case
Noted: first entered US illegally in 1987, arrested in Florida in 1991, failed to appear. Turned up in California in 1996, providing a variation of his name and did not acknowledge his prior deportation history and said he first came to the US in 1994. Failed to appear. Found in US again in 1998 and a warrant for deportation was ordered but in February 1999 he wrote a letter to INS to say he had self-deported to Canada. He illegally re-entered the country 8 months later – putting re-entry at October 1999. He was quickly caught up with and applied for adjustment of status – his case transferred to Chicago in 2000. His request to become a US citizen was once again denied in July 2006. Later documentation confirms that Mr Multani was granted citizenship in April 2007.

Larry’s old WordPress blog – prior to the Press Conference
Many will attest that Larry Sinclair made a post on his blog where he posed a ‘what if’ question – that he took effort to reinforce the fact that it was just a ‘what if’, but what if the limo driver was a business associate of Obama’s and was still a business associate of Obama’s to this day.

SUMMARY

Assuming that the man Larry Sinclair is pointing toward is indeed Paramjit Multani (and it certainly seems that this is what is being implied, if not in a somewhat slippery fashion) then how does a man, with repeated deportation issues, who only showed up in Chicago in October 1999 – mere weeks before Larry’s alleged incident took place, have held the status of a ‘personal friend’ of Obama’s much less a business associate? I believe it is this sticking point that prevents Sinclair definitively committing to the driver as ‘Paramjit Multani’.

Further, why does Sinclair spend so much time in his first Rense interview using language such as ‘the way I understood it’, ‘apparently’ with regards to the driver being a personal friend of Obama’s when he later says in his press conference that ‘Mr Multani said he knew someone who was a friend of his’. There should have been no mention of a gradual awakening to Obama being a personal friend of the limo driver if the limo driver had made that upfront statement.

This gradual awakening is even more strange in light of the statement made by Sinclair that ‘the limo driver is willing to come forward, but only if it actually gets out there, because he is a personal friend of Barack Obama’s and he is scared to death’. If he had been in contact with the limo driver the way he has implied he was then he should have stated all along that they were and still are friends.

The ‘what if’ that Larry posted on his blog with reference to the limo driver potentially still being a business associate of Obama’s seems to be a fishing expedition to see how that theory would fly for Larry NOT being able to produce a limo driver – a fact we are made aware of when Larry tells the press conference the limo driver has disappeared.

There are many logical inconsistencies with this story of the limo driver. Why would a limo driver who was a business associate of Obama’s talk to Larry in the first place, particularly if Larry was floating the implication that the driver didn’t want to come forward so as to protect his business association? How could the limo driver have been a personal friend of Obama’s when he had barely been in the Chicago area by November 1999? How was Larry able to locate the limo driver, remember his name even, if he was only exposed to him for 2 to 3 days 8 years prior and if the company the driver allegedly worked for wound up in 2000?

All of these issues strongly point to complete fabrication and given the centrality of the limo driver to Larry’s allegations we are informed that Larry’s tale of meeting Obama is indeed a complete fabrication.

WHAT’S MORE

Larry cannot even keep his story straight about how many nights he employed the limo driver:

01/23/08: Rense Interview
“Well, I had told the driver the incident before when I had hired the company to take me out with my Godson, that I was going to spend another night out.”

02/18/08: Jim Sumpter Show

“I had hired the limo for three nights during that trip.”

“I had the same limo driver on all three occasions (nights). I had already informed the service, as well as the driver, that I wanted him to be the driver on Saturday.”

06/18/08: National Press Conference with Larry Sinclair

On November 5, 1999 I hired the services of Five Star Limosine….(cough)…excuse me. I had hired them both for November 5th and November 6th of 1999.

Many thanks to my fellow warriors for truth Heidi, Glix, Democratista and the work of LBG of Death by 1000 Papercuts – all of whom made this article possible.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

