The Limo Driver Part 2: Who is the Limo Driver?

Posted on August 7, 2008. Filed under: Limo Driver |

02/17/08: Cao’s Interview with Larry Sinclair

Caller: Wants to know when the limo driver will come forward.

Larry: …Now there are some issues that surround the company and some of those issues are immigration issues I don’t know if those pertain to the driver himself. I do know the driver was family members to the owners of Five Star Limo so I mean you know, there’s a lot of issues there as far as him feeling that he has the protection he needs, and I don’t blame him, because, I mean my God look at what I’ve gone through just on coming out on YouTube

Helper says it sounds like the limo driver is an illegal alien.

Larry: Well I’m not going to say that much, I do know there were some immigration issues involving one of the members of the family that owned Five Star Limo it is public record, it’s out there. I’m not going to say he’s an illegal alien, but I do there were some issues involving some of his family members, now whether that pertains to him specifically, personally and directly, I don’t know.

02/23/08: Sinclair YouTube Meltdown

The following is a gift to all in a “pay it forward” dedicated to thedon, the name of the driver for 5 star limo service is P. Multani.

03/01/08: Larry/Jay Aut Witch Interaction – BHDC

918. Jay said:

Those investigating this limo business might also be interested in this court case re a Multani that I found: http://altlaw.org/v1/cases/155367 [note: this case refers to a Paramjit Singh Multani] Illegal immigrant – repeat offender…Documents strongly indicate he would have been in Chicago around 1999. Didn’t Larry mention something about ‘family had a member with immigration issues?’

984. Lorenzo said:

JAY You post claiming this individual is somehow the limo driver and or related has been investigated and found by John Crewdson of he Tribune not to be. But I already knew that. I am posting this for you so that you might be able to keep from looking like a complete ass and/or idiot. But I guess it is to late for that.

03/26/08: Citizen Wells Blog Post

One of the encounters was alleged to be in a limousine from 5 Star Limousine Service in Chicago. Sinclair states that the limousine driver’s name is P Multani. Sinclair has also stated that in the past he has helped illegal aliens. There was a Paramjit Singh Multani, from India, in this country illegally and he was in Chicago around the time of the alleged limousine encounter. Is Larry Sinclair using information he had about an illegal alien and Barack Obama’s schedule to fabricate this story or is this story real?

04/07/08: Citizen Wells Blog Post

Sinclair has stated in the past that he helped illegal aliens. He also stated that the name of the limo driver is P Multani. An illegal alien by the name of Paramjit Singh Multani was in this country illegally and a hearing was set for him in Chicago in 2000. This is near the time of the alleged encounter between Larry Sinclair and Barack Obama. Some one commented on this blog several days ago and pointed out that a Paramjit Singh Multani is a licensed taxi driver in Maryland.

[Response from Sinclair: “Thought you should know I did not state the above was the limo drivers name. That is an assumption that internet warriors for Obama made and claimed].

05/29/08: Rense Interview

John Crewdson he’s a Pulitzer Prize winner writer for the Chicago Tribune and he is the one person who has sat down with me over the course of 5 days. He spoke to the driver’s wife, I mean it’s not like it’s not known, ok, he himself had made it clear to me that he did not necessarily need to break the agreement that I had with the driver as far as not exposing until the driver chose to be exposed but that he needed to confirm that this person existed. Oh yeah, he spoke to the driver’s wife and to the driver’s son and even to this day, after telling me he just needed to at least be able to say ‘yeah, this person really exists’, he’s known that the driver truly exists and he’s known since February.

06/18/08: National Press Conference with Larry Sinclair

On November 6th of 1999 I asked the limo driver whose name I now reveal for the first time, Jagir Paramjit Multani, if he knew anyone who would like to socialize and show me Chicago.

06/18/08: Press Statement of Larry Sinclair

I asked the limo driver – whose name I now reveal for the first time – Paramjit Multani, if he knew anyone who would like to socialize and show me Chicago.

After press conference

Name amended to Jagir P. Multani.

Paramjit’s Alt Law Case

Indicates a person who has used a variation of his name to avoid being detected for not revealing his past deportation history.

SUMMARY

Larry originally gave the name P. Multani then claimed the P to be a typo. When Paramjit was first referred to he denied this being the person – Crewsdon had ‘checked it out’. Eventually the press conference comes out – the written statement with Paramjit Multani, Larry himself recorded as saying Jagir Paramjit Multani, then ‘another’ typo – hide the ‘middle’ name. Everything appears to point to Paramjit Multani of the Altlaw case being the person Larry is alluding to as the limo driver – that being said………(Part 3 follows)

Many thanks to my fellow warriors for truth Glix and susanelise and the work of LBG of Death by 1000 Papercuts and MrSircy – all of whom made this article possible.

One Response to “The Limo Driver Part 2: Who is the Limo Driver?”

RSS Feed for Channeling Nemamiah: Evidence to Counter Larry Sinclair Comments RSS Feed

[…] 02/17/08: Cao’s Interview with Larry Sinclair Caller: Wants to know when the limo driver will come forward. Larry: …Now there are some issues that surround the company and some of those issues are immigration issues I don’t know if those pertain to the driver himself. I do know the driver was family members to the […] […]


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

