Donald Young Part 1: Ring! Ring!

Posted on August 7, 2008. Filed under: Donald Young |

BACKGROUND

04/01/08: Affidavit of Lawrence W. Sinclair

In September 2007 I contacted the Presidential Campaign of Barack H. Obama, US Senator of IL, to request that Senator Obama publicly correct his stated drug use record to reflect his use of crack cocaine in November 1999… from the period of Labor day weekend 2007 through November 18, 2007 I did provide a total of four (4) different call back numbers to the Obama campaign.

In late September to early October 2007, I received a call from a male who identified himself as a “Mr. Young” stating he was calling in regards to calls I had made to the Obama campaign. This first call was in fact an attempt by said “Mr. Young“ to obtained from me the identities of anyone I had contacted concerning my 1999 allegations against Senator Obama. The call ended with “Mr. Young stating I would hear from someone in a few days.

In mid to late October 2007,I received a second call from this “Mr. Young” at which time I clearly became aware that this individual was personally involved with Senator Obama rather than an employee of his campaign.

In late October 2007 I received a text message from the gentleman identified as “Mr. Young” in which he stated he was intimately involved with Senator Obama and that Obama was discussing with him and his pastor how to publicly acknowledge Senator Obama’s drug use in 1999…mid to late November 2007 another text message from “Mr. Young”… advises me that Obama will publicly correct his statement as to the last time he used drugs and I did not need to concern myself with publicly disclosing it myself.

The last contact with “Mr. Young” in early December 2007 made it clear to me that Obama had no intentions of publicly acknowledging his 1999 use of crack cocaine and that “Mr. Young” was in fact doing nothing more than milking information from me for Senator Obama’s use.

I had not truly become aware of the murder of Donald Young to the point of understanding this was the individual who had been contacting me last fall until a few weeks ago.

The above constitutes the statement made by Larry Sinclair to the Chicago Police Department

********************************************************

PROBLEMS WITH LARRY’S DONALD YOUNG STORY

I now outline the problems with Larry’s story, making reference to the source material listed below, which constitutes material transcribed from publically disseminated interviews/documents that are DIRECTLY and IRREFUTABLY related to Mr Sinclair.

The first thing to note is that Larry originally said he was ignored by the Obama campaign [#2]. Larry tries to cover for this inconsistency by saying that he became aware that Mr. Young was not with the campaign but personally involved with Obama [Affidavit]. However, Larry is also stating that it was Mr. Young’s actions that made him hold off going ‘public’ [#5] – which obviously implies a strong link to the business of the campaign and since Larry claims he only left his numbers with the campaign this, by default, makes the campaign the conduit between Young and Sinclair.

It is interesting to note that Larry said his impetus to move from being inspired by Obama to his current course of action was listening to Obama talking to a young person about not having touched drugs since he was a teen [#3]. However, as discovered by LBG of Death by 1000 Papercuts, the very first mention of his past drug use on the campaign trail (which was in fact to a group of teens) was in late November of 2007 [#1]. Why then, was Mr. Sinclair contacting the Obama campaign [#2] and receiving calls from Mr. Young [Affidavit] in September, prior to the stated act that he argues gave him impetus to action?

Returning to the theme of Mr. Sinclair holding off action against the Obama campaign due to Mr. Young’s phone calls and promises that Obama would rectify this himself [#5] and also saying that he did not take his story to the press until the 1st of January 2008 so any reference to leaks of his story back in 2007 could only have come from the Obama campaign [#4] it is perhaps a tad on the unfortunate side for Mr. Sinclair that he previously stated that he first reported it to MSNBC last fall and that he had tried everyway possible to get it out since ‘last fall’, resorting to YouTube as a last resort [#3] and it is further unfortunate for Mr. Sinclair that subsequent to those statements he also said he had reported the matter to the DNC last year [#6].

Ah Mr. Sinclair, the truth always shines through the lies in those moments where you do not watch yourself carefully enough and these moments of yours are many.

It is, perhaps, of no surprise that Mr. Sinclair had initially said that his phone company would be able to provide proof of his phone conversations with Mr. Young [#7] but now says that the phone company is unable to provide the records and links this to the grand, nefarious and ever-expanding tale of conspiracy that Mr. Sinclair continues to weave [#8].

********************************************************

SOURCE MATERIAL BY TIMELINE

[#1]20/11/07: Obama address to high school students re drug past

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhxL3dMAYlU&feature=related

(this video and the connection about mis-matched dates was originally discovered and reported on by LBG of Death by 1000 Papercuts, to view the relevant report please follow this link: http://deathby1000papercuts.com/2008/07/debunking-larry-sinclair-obama-accuser-allegations-based-on-time-travel/#comments. A TV news reporter referred to this as the FIRST time Obama had made reference to his past drug use on the campaign trail.)

[#2]01/23/08: Rense Interview

‘I first decided to approach Obama’s camp in September…I had sent the Obama campaign several emails to their campaign website addressing the issue…I was ignored’.

[#3]02/08/08: The Right Perspective Interview with Larry Sinclair

‘Actually, it’s funny. Everybody keeps saying, “now”. I’ve been trying to get this out since last fall and, umm, You Tube was pretty much a last resort…I mean, it should’ve come out back last fall when I first reported it, umm, to NBC [corrects self] MSNBC…I didn’t really want to come out on You Tube like that because I didn’t think it was the right way to do it. And I tried every possible way, ah, to come out with it.…I was actually, you know, inspired by Barack Obama as well until I saw a young person last fall, and saw Obama make a statement to this person that you know, hey, “I’ve admitted to what I’ve done in the past, but I didn’t…I haven’t done it since my teens”.’

[#4]03/10/08: Rense Interview

‘The second thing I need to address right now is probably is going to come as a bombshell to you as well… Mr Young and I did communicate prior to his death.

I had only myself attempted to take this to the press at the 1st of the year and people have been constantly implying that this story was leaked back in October/November…and if in fact it is this story that was being whispered about then the only people that could have leaked this story back then would have been the Obama Campaign because I had not even gone to the media with it. I was still in the process of giving Obama the opportunity to come clean.’

[#5]04/01/08: Rense Interview

‘At first I was under the impression that that was the whole purpose behind his contacting me was to let me know and convince me that they were going to do it and at first I did get that feeling and that belief…that’s why I said, well everybody says why did you wait till January…I truly was giving them the opportunity to come forward…when it became very clear to me that that wasn’t going to happen and that the MSM wasn’t going to print anything without having the driver in their hand, which I could not do, I did the YouTube video.’

[#6]05/29/08: Rense Interview

‘…I went to the DNC, I had made it clear that I would go to the DNC’s offices on south capital and asked to speak to someone face to face regarding the complaint that I filed against Barrack Obama last year and why that complaint has been ignored and swept under the rug.’

[#7]06/18/08: National Press Conference with Larry Sinclair

QUESTIONER: ‘Why didn’t you keep your cell phone records when Mr. Young called you? Were you billed for the cell phone?’

SINCLAIR: ‘I have personally contacted Sprint/Nextel approximately two weeks ago…uh…asking that they dig up the records off of their system for each of those phone numbers from those periods and provide them to us… they have confirmed that those records are available.’

QUESTIONER: ‘Are you going to post those on your website as well?’

SINCLAIR: ‘I will.’

[#8]07/24/08: Rense Interview

‘…what I’m finding absolutely amazing is, this is a firm that also represents Sprint Nextel corporation. The same phone company that is telling me they can not find me my phone records.’

One Response to “Donald Young Part 1: Ring! Ring!”

RSS Feed for Channeling Nemamiah: Evidence to Counter Larry Sinclair Comments RSS Feed

[…] Problems With Larry’s Donald Young Story – Jayautwitch […]


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

